Car premieres

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 as a limited edition

Inspired by the legendary Alpine A110 that competed in the Tour de Corse in 1975, this new limited edition features iconic design and a decidedly sporty interior. Built for racing, the Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 combines agility and performance with a sport-tuned suspension paired with an impressive 300 hp engine.

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75

The yellow body contrasts with the black hood and roof. This iconic two-tone livery is enhanced with black and white Tour de Corse 75 graphic elements. "Tour de Corse 75" branding on the left front fender is complemented by a symbolic pattern on the door and a white trim on the bonnet, while the number 7 on the rear seat echoes the rally Berlinette. Sabelt® Racing bucket seats with Tour de Corse 75 lettering embroidered can be fitted with 6-point seat belts. Glossy white 18-inch GT Race wheels and orange Brembo® brake calipers give the car a personal touch.

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 as a limited edition

Only 150 examples of the exclusive Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 will be built. Each of them has a “limited edition” plate with a number stamped on it. This limited edition will also include Alpine's new infotainment system with AndroidAuto™ and Apple Carplay™. In Russia, the limited edition Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 will be available from June 21 at a price of 360,900 USD. (4 c.u. = 1 USD) gross.

History at your fingertips

This limited edition Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 is reminiscent of the iconic car that traveled the legendary Corsican paved route. The exciting history of the 1975 release can now be experienced behind the wheel of this limited edition.

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 as a limited edition

The Tour de Corse, created in 1956, is one of the most iconic events in motorsport, especially in rallying. In 1967, the competition was included in the French Rally Championship, and in 1973 became the French round of the World Rally Championship. Two years later, 77 teams took off on Corsican asphalt, but only 22 of them reached the finish line, which is a clear indicator of the complexity of the rally.

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 as a limited edition

Alpine A110 and Lancia Stratos HF fought hard for victory until the last special stage. Before that, the difference was from 5 to 30 seconds of A110 loss. Finally, thirty-two seconds remained before the top step of the pedestal of the Alpine podium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 в виде ограниченной серии
Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 as a limited edition

Премьеры автомобилей

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 в виде ограниченной серии

Вдохновленная легендарным Alpine A110, участвовавшим в гонке Tour de Corse в 1975 году, эта новая ограниченная серия отличается культовым дизайном и подчеркнуто спортивным интерьером. Созданный для гонок, Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 сочетает в себе маневренность и производительность благодаря спортивно настроенной подвеске в сочетании с впечатляющим двигателем мощностью 300 л.

Альпийский A110 Тур де Корс 75

Желтый кузов контрастирует с черными капотом и крышей. Эта культовая двухцветная ливрея дополнена черно-белыми графическими элементами, характерными для Tour de Corse 75. Фирменная надпись «Tour de Corse 75» на левом переднем крыле дополняется символическим узором на двери и белой каймой на капоте, а цифра № 7 на заднем сидении перекликается с раллийной Berlinette. Ковшеобразные сиденья Sabelt® Racing с вышитой надписью Tour de Corse 75 могут быть оснащены 6-точечными ремнями безопасности. Глянцевые белые 18-дюймовые колеса GT Race и оранжевые тормозные суппорты Brembo® придают автомобилю индивидуальность.

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 в виде ограниченной серии

Будет построено всего 150 экземпляров эксклюзивного Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75. На каждом из них есть табличка «ограниченная серия» с выбитым на ней номером. Эта ограниченная серия также будет включать новую информационно-развлекательную систему Alpine с AndroidAuto™ и Apple Carplay™. В России ограниченная серия Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 будет доступна с 21 июня по цене 360 900 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD) брутто.

История на кончиках ваших пальцев

Этот ограниченный выпуск Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 напоминает культовый автомобиль, который путешествовал по легендарному корсиканскому асфальтированному маршруту. Захватывающую историю выпуска 1975 года теперь можно ощутить за рулем этой ограниченной серии.

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 в виде ограниченной серии

Тур де Корс, созданный в 1956 году, является одним из самых знаковых событий в автоспорте, особенно в ралли. В 1967 году соревнования были включены в чемпионат Франции по ралли, а в 1973 году стали французским этапом чемпионата мира по ралли. Спустя два года на корсиканском асфальте вылетело 77 команд, но до финиша добрались только 22 из них, что является наглядным показателем сложности ралли.

Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 в виде ограниченной серии

Alpine A110 и Lancia Stratos HF упорно боролись за победу до последнего спецучастка. До этого разница была от 5 до 30 секунд проигрыша А110. Наконец, до верхней ступеньки пьедестала альпийского подиума оставалось тридцать две секунды.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
Alpine A110 Tour de Corse 75 в виде ограниченной серии