Car premieres

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner available in Blackline version

The Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner was unveiled last year at the prestigious Monterey Automotive Week in California. The British manufacturer's offering combines the best of contemporary craftsmanship with exquisite luxury. The Blackline specification was introduced for this model along with growing customer interest in the Bentley Continental GT Mulliner in the Blackline version. This is almost a fifth of current orders.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner Blackline

As part of the new specification, the company offers customers a number of changes in the appearance of cars. All bright elements will be replaced with shiny black details. The exception is the Bentley emblem.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner available in Blackline version

The matt silver mirror caps typical of the Flying Spur Mulliner Blackline have been replaced with high-gloss Beluga Black trim. The distinctive wing-shaped air vents, grille and lower bumper are also painted black.

Blackline customers can also opt for black 22-inch Mulliner wheels with contrasting polished pockets or alternatively self-aligning hub caps with chrome rings.

Related Articles

The Flying Spura's luxurious interior has remained unchanged from the latest Mulliner, allowing customers to choose any color combination from Mulliner's unlimited range, or one of eight recommended color combinations from a wide range of leathers and threads.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner available in Blackline version

The Blackline specification Flying Spur Mulliner is available with Bentley V8 and W12 drivetrains, as well as a new V6 hybrid engine. Equipped with a 6-litre W12 twin turbo engine, the car accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.8 seconds and is capable of reaching a top speed of 333 km/h. The new generation of the 4.0-liter V8 twin-turbo engine offers a top speed of 318 km/h and acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h in 4.1 seconds. Unlike the V6 Hybrid, the car accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 4.3 seconds and has a top speed of 285 km/h.

Chosen luxury

The interior of the Flying Spur Mulliner offers a unique selection of details and finishes that reflect true Mulliner craftsmanship. Customers can choose from eight individually selected color combinations.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner available in Blackline version

As standard, the seats and inside of the door are trimmed with a unique diamond-in-diamond stitching. Contrasting seat piping matches the color accent on the passenger side from the center console to the dashboard and under the door handle upholstery to highlight the chrome B badge.

The center and rear consoles are finished with diamond milling. The centerpiece of the dashboard is a silver Mulliner clock next to the chrome air vents. Adding to the luxury are, among other things, the famous rotating display, sports pedals, a two-tone, three-spoke heated steering wheel and a panoramic sunroof.

Photo: Bentley, Bentley press service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner доступен в версии BlacklineEnglish
Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner available in Blackline version

Премьеры автомобилей

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner доступен в версии Blackline

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner был представлен в прошлом году на престижной автомобильной неделе в Монтерее в Калифорнии. Предложение британского производителя сочетает в себе лучшее из современного мастерства с восхитительной роскошью. Спецификация Blackline была введена для этой модели вместе с растущим интересом клиентов к Bentley Continental GT Mulliner в версии Blackline. Это почти пятая часть текущих заказов.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner Blackline

В рамках новой спецификации компания предлагает покупателям ряд изменений во внешности автомобилей. Все яркие элементы будут заменены блестящими черными деталями. Исключение составит эмблема Bentley.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner доступен в версии Blackline

Матово-серебристые корпуса зеркал заднего вида, типичные для Flying Spur Mulliner в комплектации Blackline, были заменены элементами, окрашенными в глянцевый цвет Beluga Black. Характерные вентиляционные отверстия в форме крыла, решетка радиатора и нижняя часть бампера также окрашены в черный цвет.

Клиенты, выбравшие комплектацию Blackline, также смогут выбрать черные 22-дюймовые колеса Mulliner с контрастными полированными «карманами» или, в качестве альтернативы, с самовыравнивающимися колпаками ступиц с хромированными кольцами.

Роскошный интерьер Flying Spura остался неизменным по сравнению с последней версией Mulliner, что позволяет покупателям выбрать любую цветовую комбинацию из неограниченной гаммы Mulliner или одну из восьми рекомендуемых цветовых комбинаций из широкого ассортимента кожи и нитей.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner доступен в версии Blackline

Flying Spur Mulliner в спецификации Blackline доступен с трансмиссиями Bentley V8 и W12, а также с новым гибридным двигателем V6. Оснащенный 6-литровым двигателем W12 с двойным турбонаддувом, автомобиль разгоняется от 0 до 100 км/ч за 3,8 секунды и способен развивать максимальную скорость 333 км/ч. Новое поколение четырехлитрового двигателя V8 с двойным турбонаддувом предлагает максимальную скорость 318 км/ч и разгон от 0 до 100 км/ч за 4,1 секунды. В отличие от V6 Hybrid, автомобиль разгоняется от 0 до 100 км/ч за 4,3 секунды, а максимальная скорость составляет 285 км/ч.

Избранная роскошь

Интерьер Flying Spur Mulliner предлагает уникальный выбор деталей и отделки, отражающих истинное мастерство Mulliner. Покупатели могут выбрать одну из восьми индивидуально подобранных цветовых комбинаций.

Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner доступен в версии Blackline

В стандартной комплектации сиденья и внутренняя часть двери отделаны уникальной прострочкой «ромб в ромбе». Контрастная окантовка сидений сочетается с цветовым акцентом со стороны пассажира — от центральной консоли до приборной панели и под обивкой дверных ручек, тем самым подчеркивая хромированный значок B.

Центральная и задняя консоли отделаны алмазной фрезеровкой. Центральным элементом приборной панели являются серебристые часы Mulliner рядом с хромированными вентиляционными отверстиями. Роскоши также добавляет, среди прочего, знаменитый вращающийся дисплей, спортивные педали, двухцветный трехспицевый руль с подогревом и панорамный люк.

Фото: Bentley, пресс-служба Bentley

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Bentley Flying Spur Mulliner доступен в версии Blackline