Car premieres

Ferrari SF90 Stradale by Carlex Design

Carlex Design has completely redesigned this extremely fast Ferrari SF90 Stradale. The Ferrari SF90 Stradale, with its well-known and award-winning 4.0-liter V8 internal combustion engine, develops 780 hp. and maximum torque of 800 Nm. To such an impressive arsenal, Ferrari decided to add three more “modest” electric motors with a total power of 220 hp, which, in combination with an internal combustion unit, gives a huge power of 1000 hp.

Almost the entire interior of the SF90 Stradale has been redesigned. As usual, the whole process began with sketches, with the participation of the owner. A complete interior design was created reflecting the quality and aesthetic expectations of the owner of this beautiful car. After the design was developed, it went into production, where, with the participation of designers and employees of the Carlex Design prototyping workshop, the project came to life. The whole thing took three weeks of work. We leave the effect for you to evaluate.

Ferrari SF90 Stradale by Carlex Design

The first thing that catches your eye and takes your breath away are the seats designed from the ground up. The black perforated leather upholstery with silver lining contrasts perfectly with the silver and red accents, echoing the black smooth leather bodywork. The sports steering wheel has a new upholstery that matches perfectly with the dashboard upholstery. An all-new Alcantara roof lining is complemented by red and silver leather accents to complete the look. Under the feet of the driver and passenger installed floor mats of a new design. The carbon elements of the interior are accentuated by aggressive lines in silver-red lacquered. All these modifications give the interior an even sportier and more luxurious look, which is certainly expected by every individual buyer.

Ferrari SF90 Stradale by Carlex Design

Ferrari SF90 Stradale by Carlex Design is not only super fast, but also unique and meets the aesthetic and quality requirements of the customer. Owners of such cars expect the highest quality, and that is what Carlex Design promises. He promises and keeps his word.

Photo: Carlex Design

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Ferrari SF90 Stradale от Carlex DesignEnglish
Ferrari SF90 Stradale by Carlex Design

Премьеры автомобилей

Ferrari SF90 Stradale от Carlex Design

Carlex Design полностью изменил облик этого чрезвычайно быстрого Ferrari SF90 Stradale. Ferrari SF90 Stradale с хорошо известным и отмеченным наградами четырехлитровым двигателем внутреннего сгорания V8 развивает мощность 780 л.с. и максимальный крутящий момент 800 Нм. К такому внушительному арсеналу в Ferrari решили добавить еще три «скромных» электромотора общей мощностью 220 л.с., что в сочетании с блоком внутреннего сгорания дает огромную мощность в 1000 л.с.

Практически весь интерьер SF90 Stradale претерпел изменения. Как обычно, весь процесс начался с эскизов, с участием владельца. Был создан полный дизайн интерьера, отражающий качество и эстетические ожидания владельца этого прекрасного автомобиля. После того, как дизайн был разработан, он пошел в производство, где при участии дизайнеров и сотрудников мастерской прототипирования Carlex Design проект воплотился в жизнь. На все ушло три недели работы. Мы оставляем эффект для вас, чтобы оценить.

Ferrari SF90 Stradale от Carlex Design

Первое, что бросается в глаза и захватывает дух, — это сиденья, разработанные с нуля. Элементы обивки из черной перфорированной кожи с серебристой подкладкой идеально контрастируют с серебристыми и красными акцентами, перекликающимися с лакокрасочным покрытием кузова, отделанным черной гладкой кожей. Спортивный руль имеет новую обивку, идеально сочетающуюся с обивкой приборной панели. Совершенно новая обшивка крыши, сделанная из алькантары, дополнена красными и серебристыми кожаными элементами, завершающими внешний вид. Под ногами водителя и пассажира установлены напольные коврики нового дизайна. Карбоновые элементы интерьера подчеркнуты серебристо-красными лакированными агрессивными линиями. Все эти модификации придают интерьеру еще более спортивный и роскошный вид, чего, безусловно, ожидал каждый отдельный покупатель.

Ferrari SF90 Stradale от Carlex Design

Ferrari SF90 Stradale от Carlex Design не только супербыстр, но и уникален и отвечает эстетическим и качественным требованиям заказчика. Владельцы таких автомобилей ожидают высочайшего качества, и именно это обещает Carlex Design. Он обещает и держит свое слово.

Фото: Карлекс Дизайн

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Ferrari SF90 Stradale от Carlex Design