Car premieres

Mazda CX-3 after model change for 2021 will debut in Polish showrooms

Mazda CX-3 already at the time of its premiere in 2015 was against stereotypes and conventions. As a new crossover model in the B-segment, he challenged the schemes adopted in this class. This brought a new quality - the design of the car is completely focused on the person.

Mazda CX-3 2021

One of the results of this approach is a comfortable cabin that is ergonomically excellent and eliminates unnecessary distractions. Other elements are the responsive yet efficient Skyactiv transmission, exceptional handling and numerous active safety measures. It is not surprising that this combination of stylish and modern styling with distinctive driving dynamics has been appreciated by a large group of customers.

Mazda CX-3 after model change for 2021 will debut in Polish showrooms

The 2021 Mazda CX-3 builds on that success. The new model is a development of the previous one, with many modifications. It combines the latest technical and functional solutions with an updated design to make this B-segment SUV even easier and more enjoyable to drive.

The powertrain lineup has been simplified, with the Mazda CX-3 now available with just one engine: a 121-hp 2.0-litre Skyactiv-G petrol engine that transmits front-wheel drive through an optional manual or automatic transmission.

Mazda CX-3 after model change for 2021 will debut in Polish showrooms

The manual transmission is connected to Mazda's cylinder deactivation system. Its work is based on the fact that in conditions of low traction load on the engine, for example, when moving slowly at a constant speed, the system disables two out of four cylinders from operation. The result is a reduction in combined cycle fuel consumption and CO2 emissions on the 14%.

Changes to the cabin included modifications to the front seats, which now meet Mazda's latest standards. The multimedia system has been supplemented with DAB+ digital radio and Apple CarPlay and Android Auto interfaces as standard equipment. The system currently has a wireless connection with Apple CarPlay (depending on the selected version of the equipment). In addition, there is a full-screen (360-degree) environment monitor, and a new look has been given to the key holder.

Mazda CX-3 after model change for 2021 will debut in Polish showrooms

Polymetal Gray metallic paint is available for the first time on Mazda CX-3 models in an expanded color gamut.

In the area of active safety, the CX-3 has new i-Activsense solutions for 2021: Advanced SCBS (Advanced Smart City Brake Support), now enhanced with pedestrian detection in the dark. In addition, the headlights in automatic mode have been set to turn on earlier at dusk or in poor visibility.

Mazda CX-3 after model change for 2021 will debut in Polish showrooms

Mazda CX-3 2021 is designed for an even larger group of buyers. Sales of this car in Russia started this fall.

Photo: Mazda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Mazda CX-3 после смены модели на 2021 год дебютирует в польских автосалонах
Mazda CX-3 after model change for 2021 will debut in Polish showrooms

Премьеры автомобилей

Mazda CX-3 после смены модели на 2021 год дебютирует в польских автосалонах

Mazda CX-3 уже на момент своей премьеры в 2015 году была против стереотипов и условностей. Являясь новой моделью кроссовера В-сегмента, он бросил вызов схемам, принятым в этом классе. Это принесло новое качество — дизайн автомобиля полностью ориентирован на человека.

Мазда СХ-3 2021

Одним из результатов такого подхода стала комфортная кабина, отличная с точки зрения эргономики и избавляющая от лишних отвлекающих факторов. Другими элементами являются отзывчивая, но эффективная трансмиссия Skyactiv, исключительное качество управления и многочисленные активные меры безопасности. Неудивительно, что такое сочетание стильного и современного стиля с характерной динамикой вождения было оценено большой группой клиентов.

Mazda CX-3 после смены модели на 2021 год дебютирует в польских автосалонах

Mazda CX-3 2021 года развивает этот успех. Новая модель является развитием предыдущей, с множеством модификаций. Новейшие технические и функциональные решения сочетаются в нем с обновленным дизайном, что делает этот внедорожник сегмента B еще проще и приятнее в эксплуатации.

Линейка силовых агрегатов была упрощена: Mazda CX-3 теперь доступна только с одним двигателем: 2-литровым бензиновым двигателем Skyactiv-G мощностью 121 л.с., который передает передний привод через опциональную механическую или автоматическую коробку передач.

Mazda CX-3 после смены модели на 2021 год дебютирует в польских автосалонах

Механическая коробка передач соединена с разработанной Mazda системой отключения цилиндров. Ее работа основана на том, что в условиях малой тяговой нагрузки на двигатель, например при медленном движении с постоянной скоростью, система отключает из работы два цилиндра из четырех. Результатом является снижение расхода топлива в комбинированном цикле и выбросов CO2 на 14%.

Изменения в салоне включали модификацию передних сидений, которые теперь соответствуют последним стандартам Mazda. Мультимедийная система пополнилась цифровым радио DAB+ и интерфейсами Apple CarPlay и Android Auto в качестве стандартного оборудования. В настоящее время в системе предусмотрено беспроводное соединение с Apple CarPlay (в зависимости от выбранной версии оборудования). Кроме того, есть полноэкранный (360-градусный) монитор окружения, а ключнице придан новый вид.

Mazda CX-3 после смены модели на 2021 год дебютирует в польских автосалонах

Краска Polymetal Grey металлик впервые доступна для моделей Mazda CX-3 в расширенной цветовой гамме.

В области активной безопасности у CX-3 есть новые решения i-Activsense на 2021 год: система Advanced SCBS (Advanced Smart City Brake Support), теперь дополненная функцией обнаружения пешеходов в темноте. Кроме того, фары в автоматическом режиме были настроены на более раннее включение в сумерках или при плохой видимости.

Mazda CX-3 после смены модели на 2021 год дебютирует в польских автосалонах

Mazda CX-3 2021 рассчитана на еще большую группу покупателей. Продажи этого автомобиля в России стартовали осенью этого года.

Фото: Мазда

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Mazda CX-3 после смены модели на 2021 год дебютирует в польских автосалонах