Car premieres

Mercedes-AMG E-Class in the exclusive Final Edition

Mercedes-AMG is saying goodbye to the successful high-performance models of the W/S 213 series with a particularly richly equipped special edition. E 63 S 4MATIC + final version, available with Limousine and Estate body styles. With your 4.0 liter V8 biturbo engine with 450 kW (612 hp) and fully variable all-wheel drive with Drift mode set new standards in their segment. With its sophisticated design and extensive standard equipment, the Final Edition is a unique combination of performance and luxury.

Mercedes-AMG E 63 S 4MATIC + Final Edition

The Final Edition is only available in Graphite Gray Magno. Its special status is emphasized by the AMG badge on the C-pillar, special decals on the sides and 20-inch AMG forged twin-spoke wheels. The wheels have a high-gloss black finish and an aerodynamically optimized shape.

Added to this is the AMG Night package, which includes numerous exterior elements in high-gloss black: AMG front bumper splitter, AMG door sill inserts, front fender flares, window trims and window surrounds, exterior mirror housings and rear bumper covers AMG. The package also includes heat-insulating tinted rear windows. Two trapezoidal black twin trapezoidal tailpipes merge into the rear bumper. Carbon I and II packages with carbon fiber components are also available upon request.

Mercedes-AMG E-Class in the exclusive Final Edition

The LED door projectors display the AMG logo on the pavement next to the car when the door is open, stimulating emotions and creating an eye-catching accent in the dark. In addition, additional lighting makes boarding or disembarking more comfortable and safer.

The unique character is preserved in the interior. The AMG Performance High-End seat package leaves nothing to be desired. The AMG Performance seats provide excellent lateral support for dynamic maneuvers, combined with aesthetics and comfort: all available adjustments, including the width of the “sides”, are electrically adjusted here, which allows it to be perfectly adapted to the shape of the body. Seat heating ensures comfort at low temperatures, while AMG Fine Nappa leather upholstery in Titanium Gray Pearl and Black with yellow contrasting stitching underlines the sporty character. An additional element of exclusivity is provided by the instrument panel and top panels made of high-quality nappa leather.

Mercedes-AMG E-Class in the exclusive Final Edition

The AMG Performance steering wheel, upholstered in black nappa leather and DINAMICA microfibre, offers perfect grip and maximum steering precision, while its yellow stitching is in harmony with the upholstery thread. The flattened rim characteristic of AMG is inspired by the world of motorsport and emphasizes the sporty character of the cockpit. Intuitive control and concentration on driving are supported by ergonomically located touch panels. Standard AMG buttons provide quick and error-free control of some dynamic range functions such as driving modes.

The Collector's Edition is limited to 999 copies.

The AMG carbon fiber trim elements on the center console also have a clear motorsport feel. There is an exclusive "AMG FINAL EDITION" badge with a limited edition of only 999 pieces. Sturdy stainless steel panels are not only visually appealing, but also practical – they protect the thresholds from damage. The interior is matched with elegant black floor mats with AMG lettering and contrasting yellow stitching.

To ensure that the valuable vehicle is effectively protected from dust when parked in the garage, each customer receives a personalized AMG car cover with "AMG E 63 S FINAL EDITION" lettering in the appropriate colour.

Photo: Mercedes-AMG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Mercedes-AMG E-Class в эксклюзивной версии Final EditionEnglish
Mercedes-AMG E-Class in the exclusive Final Edition

Премьеры автомобилей

Mercedes-AMG E-Class в эксклюзивной версии Final Edition

Mercedes-AMG прощается с успешными высокопроизводительными моделями серии W / S 213, выпуская особенно богато оснащенную специальную версию. E 63 S 4MATIC + Финальная версия, доступный с кузовами Limousine и Estate. С твоим 4,0-литровый битурбированный двигатель V8 мощностью 450 кВт (612 л.с.) и полностью регулируемый полный привод с режимом Drift устанавливают новые стандарты в своем сегменте. Благодаря утонченному дизайну и обширному стандартному оснащению Final Edition представляет собой уникальное сочетание производительности и роскоши.

Mercedes-AMG E 63 S 4MATIC + Final Edition

Вариант Final Edition доступен только в цвете Graphite Grey Magno. Его особый статус подчеркивает значок AMG на стойке кузова, специальные наклейки по бокам и 20-дюймовые кованые диски AMG со сдвоенными спицами. Диски имеют глянцевую черную отделку и аэродинамически оптимизированную форму.

К этому добавляется пакет AMG Night, который включает в себя многочисленные элементы экстерьера в глянцевом черном цвете: сплиттер переднего бампера AMG, вставки на порогах AMG, накладки передних крыльев, накладки на окна и окантовку окон, корпуса наружных зеркал заднего вида и накладки на задний бампер AMG. В пакет также входит теплоизоляционная тонировка задних стекол. Две трапециевидные черные двойные трапециевидные выхлопные трубы сливаются с задним бампером. Пакеты Carbon I и II с компонентами из углеродного волокна также доступны по запросу.

Mercedes-AMG E-Class в эксклюзивной версии Final Edition

Светодиодные дверные проекторы отображают логотип AMG на тротуаре рядом с автомобилем, когда дверь открыта, что стимулирует эмоции и создает привлекательный акцент в темноте. Кроме того, дополнительное освещение делает посадку или высадку более комфортной и безопасной.

Уникальный характер сохраняется и в интерьере. Пакет сидений AMG Performance High-End не оставляет желать лучшего. Сиденья AMG Performance обеспечивают отличную боковую поддержку для динамичных маневров в сочетании с эстетикой и комфортом: все доступные регулировки, включая ширину «бортов», здесь выполняются с помощью электропривода, что позволяет идеально подогнать его под форму тела. Обогрев сидений обеспечивает комфорт при низких температурах, а спортивный характер подчеркивает кожаная обивка AMG Fine Nappa цвета серый перламутр титана и черный с желтой контрастной строчкой. Дополнительный элемент эксклюзивности придает приборная панель и верхние панели из высококачественной кожи наппа.

Mercedes-AMG E-Class в эксклюзивной версии Final Edition

Рулевое колесо AMG Performance с обивкой из черной кожи наппа и микрофибры DINAMICA обеспечивает идеальное сцепление и максимальную точность рулевого управления, а его желтая строчка гармонирует с нитью обивки. Характерная для AMG уплощенная форма обода заимствована из мира автоспорта и подчеркивает спортивный характер кабины. Интуитивно понятное управление и концентрация на вождении поддерживаются эргономично расположенными сенсорными панелями. Стандартные кнопки AMG обеспечивают быстрое и безошибочное управление некоторыми функциями динамического диапазона, такими как режимы вождения.

Коллекционное издание ограничено тиражом 999 экземпляров.

Элементы отделки AMG из углеродного волокна на центральной консоли также явно напоминают автоспорт. Имеется эксклюзивный значок «AMG FINAL EDITION» с ограниченным тиражом — всего 999 экземпляров. Прочные панели из нержавеющей стали не только визуально привлекательны, но и практичны – защищают пороги от повреждений. Интерьер сочетается с элегантными черными ковриками с надписью AMG и контрастной желтой строчкой.

Чтобы ценный автомобиль был эффективно защищен от пыли при парковке в гараже, каждый клиент получает персонализированный автомобильный чехол AMG с надписью «AMG E 63 S FINAL EDITION» соответствующего цвета.

Фото: Мерседес-АМГ

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
Mercedes-AMG E-Class в эксклюзивной версии Final Edition