Car premieres

Limited Edition Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Bentley Motors has introduced a limited edition Flying Spur Hybrid - Odyssean Edition. The vehicles are finished with new sustainable materials and solutions, such as open-pore veneer with a thickness of only 0.1 mm. Combined with a 544 hp hybrid engine. The Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition aims to showcase the brand's direction towards sustainable luxury.

Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition unique interior

The latest version of the Flying Spur stands out primarily for its interior. The brand's designers decided to introduce a wider range of sustainable materials using the EXP 100 GT concept car unveiled two years ago.

Limited Edition Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Customers who order a copy of the Odyssean Edition will find, among other things, British wool tweed pieces in muted tones. On special request, the standard coarse pile carpets can be replaced with sheep wool versions, which will give the interior an even warmer and more natural character. The koa wood veneer has been lightly varnished on the 90% to retain the look and texture of the natural material. The wood was covered with three thin layers of varnish with a total thickness of only 0.1 mm.

Limited Edition Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

The model also featured leather components from sustainable sources. When designing the Odyssean Edition, the Bentley Motors team was inspired by the 1955 Flying Spur, which still boasts premium leather 66 years later. Buyers are offered a choice of five leather color specifications: Beluga, Porpoise, Cricketball, Brunel and Burnt Oak, which match Linen's light leather surfaces. The leather details are embellished with tri-color thread diamond embroidery typical of the Flying Spur.

Limited Edition Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

characteristic colors

The Odyssean Edition also features a unique color combination for the model's body. The car draws attention with Pale Brodgar accents on 21-inch wheels, front and rear lights and side moldings. Designers recommend a palette of six paint colors to match Pale Brodgar, but buyers can choose from Bentley's extensive offerings.

Hybrid Efficiency

The Flying Spur Hybrid is in line with the Beyond100 brand's strategy of launching a full range of hybrid vehicles by 2026 and electric vehicles by 2030. The new vehicle aims to prove that the hybridization process can be carried out with consistently high levels of luxury and efficiency. An internal study by the Bentley team found that almost all users of the brand's first electrified model, the Bentayga Hybrid, use electric mode, and half of them drive less than 30 miles a day. This means that you can only travel daily in emission-free electric mode.

Limited Edition Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

The combined output of the Flying Spur Hybrid is 544 hp. and 750 Nm of maximum torque. Thanks to the 2.9-liter V6 engine and the electric unit, the car can accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h. in 4.3 seconds. The cruising range of a fully fueled and charged car will be more than 700 km.

Photo: Bentley press service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Ограниченная серия Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition
Limited Edition Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Премьеры автомобилей

Ограниченная серия Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Bentley Motors представила ограниченную серию Flying Spur Hybrid — Odyssean Edition. Автомобили отделаны новыми экологичными материалами и решениями, такими как шпон с открытыми порами толщиной всего 0,1 мм. В сочетании с гибридным двигателем мощностью 544 л.с. Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition призван продемонстрировать направление развития бренда в сторону экологичной роскоши.

Уникальный интерьер Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Последняя версия модели Flying Spur выделяется прежде всего своим интерьером. Дизайнеры бренда решили представить более широкий спектр экологически чистых материалов, используя концепт-кар EXP 100 GT, представленный два года назад.

Ограниченная серия Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Клиенты, заказавшие копию Odyssean Edition, найдут, среди прочего, твидовые элементы из британской шерсти, выдержанные в приглушенных тонах. По специальному запросу стандартные ковры с грубым ворсом могут быть заменены версиями из овечьей шерсти, что придаст интерьеру еще более теплый и естественный характер. Отделка шпоном из древесины коа была покрыта на 90% меньшим слоем лака, благодаря чему поверхность сохранила внешний вид и структуру натурального материала. Древесина была покрыта тремя тонкими слоями лака общей толщиной всего 0,1 мм.

Ограниченная серия Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

В модели также были представлены кожаные компоненты из экологически чистых источников. При разработке дизайна Odyssean Edition команда Bentley Motors вдохновлялась моделью Flying Spur 1955 года, которая 66 лет спустя по-прежнему может похвастаться высококачественной кожей. Покупателям предлагается на выбор пять цветовых спецификаций кожи: Beluga, Porpoise, Cricketball, Brunel и Burnt Oak, которые соответствуют светлым кожаным поверхностям Linen. Кожаные детали украшены типичной для модели Flying Spur ромбовидной вышивкой трехцветной нитью.

Ограниченная серия Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Характерные цвета

В серии Odyssean Edition также представлена ​​уникальная цветовая комбинация корпуса модели. Автомобиль привлекает внимание акцентами Pale Brodgar на 21-дюймовых колесах, передних и задних фонарях и боковых молдингах. Дизайнеры рекомендуют для серии палитру из шести цветов краски, гармонирующих с оттенком Pale Brodgar, но покупатели могут выбрать любой из обширных предложений Bentley.

Гибридная эффективность

Модель Flying Spur Hybrid соответствует стратегии бренда Beyond100 по выпуску полного спектра гибридных автомобилей к 2026 году и электромобилей с 2030 года. Новый автомобиль призван подтвердить, что процесс гибридизации может выполняться с неизменно высоким уровнем роскоши и эффективности. Внутреннее исследование, проведенное командой Bentley, показало, что почти все пользователи первой электрифицированной модели бренда, Bentayga Hybrid, используют электрический режим, и половина из них проезжает менее 48 км в день. Это означает, что вы можете путешествовать ежедневно только в безэмиссионном электрическом режиме.

Ограниченная серия Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition

Комбинированная мощность Flying Spur Hybrid составляет 544 л.с. и 750 Нм максимального крутящего момента. Благодаря 2,9-литровому двигателю V6 и электроагрегату автомобиль может разгоняться от 0 до 100 км/ч. за 4,3 секунды. Запас хода полностью заправленного и заряженного автомобиля составит более 700 км.

Фото: пресс-служба Bentley

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Ограниченная серия Bentley Flying Spur Hybrid Odyssean Edition