Car premieres

Experience California in the new Ford Convertible.

Ford Mustang with California package is now available in Russia. The car is equipped with a 450 hp V8 petrol engine. and accelerates to 100 km/h in just 4.8 seconds. (manual transmission) and 4.5 sec. (Automatic transmission). Ford's latest convertible is reminiscent of the iconic 1960s model, and with an extensive equipment package, it's reminiscent of sunny California lifestyle.

Ford Mustang GT California Special

Record-breaking performance, legendary eye-catching design and a unique driving experience – even with the top down! Ford Mustang California Special debuts on the Polish market.

The new Ford Convertible is an excellent proposition for those who love summer trips around the city, as well as for fans of further trips in the bosom of nature. With an extensive equipment package, Mustang provides maximum safety and driving comfort in all conditions.

Experience California in the new Ford Convertible.

The new Ford model is a "convertible" of the legendary "pony car" with a folding soft top. Under the hood of the Mustang California Special is a five-liter V8 engine with 450 hp, providing drivers with exceptional driving pleasure.

The car is offered in two versions: a six-speed manual transmission and a 10-speed automatic transmission. It accelerates to 100 km / h in 4.8 seconds, respectively. and after 4.5 sec.

Experience California in the new Ford Convertible.

The Ford Mustang is an icon of American style. It is associated with extraordinary performance and guaranteed driving pleasure. The characteristic sound of the engine, fast acceleration and a huge dose of adrenaline behind the wheel of a car allowed him to gain many fans around the world over the years of his presence on the market. The California Special version with a soft top gives drivers real freedom and allows you to constantly return to summer, sunny memories. “The latest model perfectly complements the Mustang's affordable lineup, which includes the Mach1, GT, and electric versions of the Mach-E and Mach-E GT,” said Attila Szabo, President and CEO of Ford.

The Ford Cabriolet attracts attention not only with the car's unique silhouette, but also with eye-catching stylistic accessories offered as part of the California package, which costs 9,300 USD on the Polish market. (4 c.u. = 1 USD).

Speech on. 19" alloy wheels in Carbonized Grey, a larger front splitter and side air intakes at the rear underline the vehicle's sporty character.

Experience California in the new Ford Convertible.

The Mustang California Special also features a black honeycomb front air intake, GT/CS logo side stripes, and "California Special" lettering on the trunk lid.

The interior of the car will satisfy even the most demanding customers. The front seats are cooled and heated, and all passenger seats are upholstered in semi-leather Miko Suede with GT/CS logo and red stitching.

Experience California in the new Ford Convertible.

Door panels are made in a similar style. The instrument panel is made of Carbon Hex aluminum. All this is complemented by red-stitched carpets and the "California Special" logo on the shock struts.

To fully enjoy driving with the roof open (folding in just 8 seconds), the driver is also provided with the state-of-the-art SYNC 3 communication and entertainment system. find their way to the nearest beach.

Ford's latest offering is for the iconic 1968 model.

The prototype was created in the USA when, after the premiere of the legendary Mustang, local dealers offered customers personalized versions of the car. One of them, inspired by the prototype Shelby GT Coupe, was then called the California Special, and Ford, appreciating the originality of this version, put it into production in a limited number of copies.

The designers of the 2022 Mustang California Special built on the brand's heritage and applied a number of design touches that are reminiscent of the Sixties spirit and the unique lifestyle of sunny California.

Photo: Ford

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Ощутите атмосферу Калифорнии в новом кабриолете Ford.English
Experience California in the new Ford Convertible.

Премьеры автомобилей

Ощутите атмосферу Калифорнии в новом кабриолете Ford.

Ford Mustang с пакетом California теперь доступен в России. Автомобиль оснащен бензиновым двигателем V8 мощностью 450 л.с. и разгоняется до 100 км/ч всего за 4,8 секунды. (механическая коробка передач) и 4,5 сек. (автоматическая коробка передач). Новейший кабриолет Ford напоминает легендарную модель 1960-х годов, а благодаря обширному пакету оборудования он напоминает о характерном образе жизни в солнечной Калифорнии.

Форд Мустанг GT Калифорния Специальный

Рекордная производительность, легендарный привлекательный дизайн и уникальные ощущения от вождения — даже с открытым верхом! Ford Mustang California Special дебютирует на польском рынке.

Новый кабриолет Ford – отличное предложение как для любителей летних поездок по городу, так и для поклонников дальнейших поездок на лоне природы. Благодаря обширному пакету оборудования Mustang обеспечивает максимальную безопасность и комфорт вождения в любых условиях.

Ощутите атмосферу Калифорнии в новом кабриолете Ford.

Новая модель Ford представляет собой «кабриолет» легендарного «пони-кара» со складным мягким верхом. Под капотом Mustang California Special находится пятилитровый двигатель V8 мощностью 450 л.с., обеспечивающий водителям исключительное удовольствие от вождения.

Автомобиль предлагается в двух версиях: шестиступенчатая механическая коробка передач и 10-ступенчатая автоматическая коробка передач. До 100 км/ч он разгоняется за 4,8 секунды соответственно. и через 4,5 сек.

Ощутите атмосферу Калифорнии в новом кабриолете Ford.

— Ford Mustang – икона американского стиля. Он ассоциируется с экстраординарными характеристиками и гарантированным удовольствием от вождения. Характерный звук двигателя, быстрый разгон и огромная доза адреналина за рулем автомобиля позволили ему за годы присутствия на рынке обрести множество поклонников по всему миру. Версия California Special с мягкой складной крышей дарит водителям настоящую свободу и позволяет постоянно возвращаться к летним, солнечным воспоминаниям. «Последняя модель идеально дополняет доступный модельный ряд Mustang, который включает Mach1, GT и электрические версии Mach-E и Mach-E GT», — сказал Аттила Сабо, президент и управляющий директор Ford .

Кабриолет Ford привлекает внимание не только уникальным силуэтом автомобиля, но и эффектными стилистическими аксессуарами, предлагаемыми в рамках пакета California, стоимость которого на польском рынке составляет 9 300 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD).

Речь вкл. 19-дюймовые легкосплавные диски цвета Carbonized Grey, увеличенный передний сплиттер и боковые воздухозаборники в задней части автомобиля подчеркивают спортивный характер автомобиля.

Ощутите атмосферу Калифорнии в новом кабриолете Ford.

Mustang California Special также имеет черный передний воздухозаборник в виде сот, боковые полосы с логотипом GT / CS и надпись «California Special» на крышке багажника.

Интерьер автомобиля удовлетворит даже самых требовательных клиентов. Передние сиденья имеют функцию охлаждения и обогрева, а все пассажирские кресла имеют полукожаную обивку Miko Suede с логотипом GT/CS и красной строчкой.

Ощутите атмосферу Калифорнии в новом кабриолете Ford.

Дверные панели выполнены в похожем стиле. Приборная панель выполнена из алюминия Carbon Hex. Все это дополнено коврами с красной строчкой и логотипом «California Special» на стойках амортизаторов.

Чтобы в полной мере насладиться вождением с открытой крышей (складывается всего за 8 секунд), в распоряжении водителя также имеется современная коммуникационно-развлекательная система SYNC 3. найти дорогу к ближайшему пляжу.

Последнее предложение Ford относится к культовой модели 1968 года выпуска.

Прототип был создан в США, когда после премьеры легендарного Мустанга местные дилеры предложили покупателям персонализированные версии автомобиля. Один из них, вдохновленный прототипом Shelby GT Coupe, получил тогда название California Special, и Форд, оценив оригинальность этой версии, ввел ее в производство в ограниченном количестве экземпляров.

Дизайнеры Mustang California Special 2022 года опирались на наследие бренда и применили ряд решений, напоминающих о духе шестидесятых и уникальном образе жизни солнечной Калифорнии.

Фото: Форд

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Ощутите атмосферу Калифорнии в новом кабриолете Ford.