Car premieres

SEAT Tarraco FR is already on sale in Poland - we know the price list

Soon, Polish drivers will be able to get into the SEAT Tarraco in the FR version. The sporty version of the Spanish manufacturer's largest SUV features an even more dynamic design and powerful engines for exceptional performance. The price of the model starts from 175,000 USD. (4 c.u. = 1 USD).

SEAT Tarraco FR

SEAT Tarraco in FR version is a sporty version of the popular model. The new version of the SUV is designed for people who appreciate the combination of a unique driving experience with a high level of functionality.

SEAT Tarraco FR already on sale in Poland - we know the price list

Sports design

The appearance of the new Tarraco has changed markedly. Eye-catching wider wheel arches, a sporty rear spoiler and signature 19-inch FR alloy wheels can be upgraded to a 20-inch version. The model has been enriched with striking details such as sill moldings and door sills in black, as well as a specially designed gray FR grille. The car becomes more dynamic thanks to the line of rear lights running across the entire width of the car.

SEAT Tarraco FR already on sale in Poland - we know the price list

The interior of the car has also changed. The SEAT Tarraco FR is equipped with heating, FR cloth bucket seats with Alcantara details and a multifunction sports steering wheel with FR logo. The interior is accentuated by aluminum pedal caps and gear lever elements in leather with red stitching.

Even better performance

The SEAT Tarraco FR will be offered with two engine options, a 2.0-litre TSI petrol engine and a 2.0-litre TDI diesel engine. Both options provide 190 hp. The sporty version of the Tarraco is available with 4Drive all-wheel drive and an advanced DSG automatic transmission.

SEAT Tarraco FR already on sale in Poland - we know the price list

The Tarraco, developed at the SEAT plant in Martorell, is one of the brand's most popular models. For the second half of 2020, the manufacturer announces the commercial premiere of the Tarraco model with a PHEV hybrid drive system.

SEAT Tarraco FR already on sale in Poland - we know the price list

Photo: SEAT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
SEAT Tarraco FR уже в продаже в Польше - мы знаем прайс-листEnglish
SEAT Tarraco FR already on sale in Poland - we know the price list

Премьеры автомобилей

SEAT Tarraco FR уже в продаже в Польше — мы знаем прайс-лист

Вскоре польские водители смогут сесть в SEAT Tarraco в версии FR. Спортивная версия самого большого внедорожника испанского производителя отличается еще более динамичным дизайном и мощными двигателями, обеспечивающими исключительную производительность. Цена модели начинается от 175 000 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD).

СЕАТ Таррако ФР

SEAT Tarraco в версии FR — это спортивная версия популярной модели. Новая версия внедорожника создана для людей, которые ценят сочетание уникальных автомобильных впечатлений с высоким уровнем функциональности.

SEAT Tarraco FR уже в продаже в Польше - мы знаем прайс-лист

Спортивный дизайн

Внешний вид нового Tarraco заметно изменился. Привлекают внимание более широкие колесные арки, спортивный задний спойлер и фирменные 19-дюймовые легкосплавные диски FR, которые можно заменить на 20-дюймовую версию. Модель была обогащена яркими деталями, такими как молдинги порогов и дверные пороги черного цвета, а также специально разработанная серая решетка радиатора FR. Автомобиль становится более динамичным благодаря линии задних фонарей, проходящей по всей ширине автомобиля.

SEAT Tarraco FR уже в продаже в Польше - мы знаем прайс-лист

Изменился и салон автомобиля. SEAT Tarraco FR оснащен подогревом, тканевыми ковшеобразными сиденьями FR с элементами из алькантары и многофункциональным спортивным рулевым колесом с логотипом FR. Интерьер подчеркивают алюминиевые накладки на педали и элементы рычага переключения передач из кожи с красной строчкой.

Еще лучшая производительность

SEAT Tarraco FR будет предлагаться с двумя вариантами двигателей — с 2,0-литровым бензиновым двигателем TSI и 2,0-литровым дизельным двигателем TDI. Оба варианта обеспечивают 190 л.с. Спортивная версия Tarraco доступна с полным приводом 4Drive и усовершенствованной автоматической коробкой передач DSG.

SEAT Tarraco FR уже в продаже в Польше - мы знаем прайс-лист

Tarraco, разработанный на заводе SEAT в Мартореле, является одной из самых популярных моделей марки. На вторую половину 2020 года производитель анонсирует коммерческую премьеру модели Tarraco с гибридной системой привода PHEV.

SEAT Tarraco FR уже в продаже в Польше - мы знаем прайс-лист

Фото: СИДЕНЬЕ

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
SEAT Tarraco FR уже в продаже в Польше - мы знаем прайс-лист