Car premieres

A unique 911 GT3 to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Supercup.

The Porsche Supercup has been one of the most famous and at the same time the most demanding racing series in the world for 30 years. Racing the new 911 GT3 Cup at legendary circuits such as Monte Carlo and Silverstone as part of the F1 Grand Prix support program is a dream come true for many drivers. The organizers of the International Cup decided to mark the special anniversary with a special “gift”: Porsche Motorsport project managers commissioned Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur to comprehensively personalize the already produced 911 GT3 based on the 911 GT3 Cup. The car received special colors in honor of the 30th anniversary of the Super Bowl.

A unique part of the Porsche 911 GT3

A unique replica was created within the framework of the new Sonderwunsch program in less than 6 months as "Sonderwunsch Factory Restoration". It combines the redesign of an already produced Porsche production car with additional individualization – in other words, technical modifications go hand in hand with a change in the color concept of the exterior and interior. In the case of the anniversary 911 GT3, a striking eight-colour lacquer was used, combined with a special logo and pixelated graphics, including on the rear fenders. The names of all 29 Porsche Supercup champions to date are written in gold on the rear bumper.

A unique 911 GT3 to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Supercup.

“Each Sonderwunsch project is unique not only for the customers, but also for us,” said Alexander Fabig, Vice President Personalization and Porsche Classic. “New projects are new challenges, and every time we learn something new. This also applies to the 911 GT3 created for the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Supercup.”

“A tight schedule, high technical standards and a great team spirit that always leads us to the finish line in the end is something I have only seen in the world of motorsport so far,” said Oliver Schwab, project manager for the Porsche Mobil 1 Super Cup. . “It was a pleasure to work with Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur on this assignment. And the 911 GT3 for the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Super Cup is a worthy representative of our Cup this anniversary year. The Porsche Supercup left its mark on the history of motorsport - and that's not all. We say 'all the best' and look forward to many more years of racing on the world's most famous racetracks."

First of all, a special car will be presented at the Porsche Mobil 1 Super Bowl. It will also be on display at the Porsche Museum and CityLife Showroom in Milan from the end of summer along with the VIP 911 GT3 Cup car, which is a key communication element of the Porsche Supercup. It features a famous guest contestant (or contestant) each season. In addition, ex-Superbowl champions will go on tours in the 911 GT3 Sonderwunsch to talk about their triumphs and share special memories.

Individual modifications of the exterior and interior

Sonderwunsch's post-factory order was based on a production-ready Porsche 911 GT3, a road version of the racing car used in the Porsche Supercup. Within a few weeks, the car was first dismantled and then specially upgraded.

911 GT3 painted in multicolour for the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Supercup. This means that there is no film or sticker on the body. In total, eight shades are used here: GT Silver Metallic, Agate Gray Metallic, Black High Gloss, Meteorgreymetallic, Parliamentgreymetallic, Volcanogreymetallic, Grigiogranitometallic and Diamondblackmetallic. The same goes for the golden names of the 29 previous Super Bowl winners; they are protected with a colorless glossy varnish.

A unique 911 GT3 to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Supercup.

The biggest challenge during the painting process was accurately applying the colored pixel grid to the body panels with their distinctive contours. The VIP-inspired design is found behind the air vents in the front hood, behind the front wheels and on the rear fenders. An anniversary logo in the form of a large golden number 30 is printed on the door and front cover. After painting, the car was hand-assembled at the Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur factory and completed with additional Sonderwunsch options.

In the cabin, special attention is drawn to the seats with the anniversary logo on the headrests, designed in independent colors. The black and gold Sport-Tex material on the middle panels and the matching Mojave Beige color trim give it a unique character.

A "rectangular" pattern in black and gold is also used on the armrests on the door panels. The instrument panel trim strip features the Anniversary logo, while the top of the cab, doors and side panels are adorned with cross-stitching in Mojave Beige.

Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup Information

The Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup is considered one of the most demanding mono-brand series in the world. The races are part of the FIA Formula 1 European World Championship. This year's race includes eight races, the first of which took place on April 24 in Imola, Italy. In total, 28 riders from eight teams are fighting for the title in the anniversary season. In addition to the overall classification and the ProAm drivers' table, there is also a team classification and rookie ranking.

Starting in the 2021 season, the racing Porsche 911 GT3 Cup is based on the current generation of the 911, the 992 type. With. The 911 GT3 Cup will run on Esso's renewable racing fuel.

A unique 911 GT3 to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Supercup.

The successful and respected Porsche Junior program has served as a springboard for a professional racing career for 25 years. Many factory racers live here, including world champions and Le Mans winners. Among them: Timo Bernhard (junior Porsche 2000-2001), Mark Lieb (2000-2002) and Earl Bamber (2014) - all three won the legendary 24 Hours of Le Mans at least once and won the FIA World Endurance Championship. (WEC) driving a Porsche 919 Hybrid.

Information about Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur

A sports car as individual as a fingerprint and as unique as its owner's lifestyle: Combining first-class craftsmanship with cutting-edge technology, Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur creates very individual cars for its customers in Stuttgart-Zuffenhausen. Highly qualified employees with years of experience pay unparalleled attention to every detail, and commissions are handed over projects with superior handcraft techniques of the highest class. Specialists have at their disposal a wide range of options for visual and technical personalization of the exterior and interior of Porsche vehicles.

As part of its Co-Creation strategy, the sports car manufacturer is reimagining its legendary Sonderwunsch program from the late 1970s, which allows for the creation of personalized, one-of-a-kind vehicles, co-designed with the customer and professionally built by Porsche. The extended offer is divided into factory orders (Factor commissioning) carried out directly during production, taking into account individual expectations in terms of colors and materials, factory recommissioning and factory one-time orders. ) - the last two are already reserved for manufactured cars. While post-factory orders concern individual colors and materials, factory-made unique pieces are based on new technical developments.

Photo: Porsche

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Уникальный 911 GT3 в честь 30-летия Суперкубка Porsche.English
A unique 911 GT3 to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Porsche Supercup.

Премьеры автомобилей

Уникальный 911 GT3 в честь 30-летия Суперкубка Porsche.

Кубок Porsche Supercup уже 30 лет является одной из самых известных и в то же время самых требовательных гоночных серий в мире. Участие в гонках нового 911 GT3 Cup на таких легендарных трассах, как Монте-Карло и Сильверстоун, в рамках программы поддержки Гран-при Формулы-1 — мечта многих гонщиков. Организаторы международного кубка решили отметить особенный юбилей особым «подарком»: руководители проектов подразделения Porsche Motorsport поручили специалистам Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur всесторонне персонализировать уже выпущенный 911 GT3 на базе 911 GT3 Cup. Автомобиль получил специальные цвета в честь 30-летия Суперкубка.

Уникальная часть Porsche 911 GT3

Уникальная копия была создана в рамках новой программы Sonderwunsch менее чем за 6 месяцев как «Восстановление завода Sonderwunsch». Он сочетает в себе модернизацию уже выпущенного серийного автомобиля Porsche с дополнительной индивидуализацией – иными словами, технические модификации идут рука об руку с изменением цветовой концепции экстерьера и интерьера. В случае с юбилейным 911 GT3 в работе участвовал эффектный восьмицветный лак в сочетании со специальным логотипом и «пиксельной» графикой, в том числе на задних крыльях. Имена всех 29 чемпионов Porsche Supercup на сегодняшний день написаны золотом на заднем бампере.

Уникальный 911 GT3 в честь 30-летия Суперкубка Porsche.

«Каждый проект Sonderwunsch уникален не только для клиентов, но и для нас», — сказал Александр Фабиг, вице-президент по персонализации и Porsche Classic. «Новые проекты — это новые вызовы, и каждый раз мы узнаем что-то новое. Это относится и к 911 GT3, созданному к 30-летию Суперкубка Porsche».

«Плотный график, высокие технические стандарты и отличный командный дух, которые в конечном итоге всегда приводят нас к финишу — то, что я до сих пор видел только в мире автоспорта», — сказал Оливер Шваб, руководитель проекта Porsche Mobil 1 Super Cup. . «Работать с Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur над этим заданием было очень приятно. И 911 GT3 к 30-летию Суперкубка Porsche – достойный представитель нашего кубка в этом юбилейном году. Суперкубок Porsche оставил след в истории автоспорта — и это еще не все. Мы говорим «всего наилучшего» и с нетерпением ждем еще многих лет гонок на самых известных гоночных трассах мира».

Прежде всего, на Суперкубке Porsche Mobil 1 будет представлен специальный автомобиль. С конца лета он также будет выставлен в музее Porsche и выставочном зале CityLife в Милане вместе с машиной VIP 911 GT3 Cup, которая является ключевым элементом коммуникации Porsche Supercup. Каждый сезон в нем участвует известный приглашенный участник (или участник). Кроме того, на экскурсии на 911 GT3 Sonderwunsch отправятся экс-чемпионы Суперкубка, которые расскажут о своих триумфах и поделятся особыми воспоминаниями.

Индивидуальные модификации экстерьера и интерьера

«Базой» для постзаводского заказа Sonderwunsch стал готовый серийный Porsche 911 GT3 — дорожная версия гоночного автомобиля, использовавшегося в суперкубке Porsche. В течение нескольких недель автомобиль был сначала разобран, а затем специально модернизирован.

911 GT3 к 30-летнему юбилею Суперкубка Porsche окрашен в разноцветный цвет. Это означает, что на кузове нет пленки или наклейки. Всего здесь использовано восемь оттенков: GT Silver Metallic, Agate Grey Metallic, Black High Gloss, Meteorgreymetallic, Parliamentgreymetallic, Volcanogreymetallic, Grigiogranitometallic и Diamondblackmetallic. То же самое касается золотых имен 29 победителей предыдущих Суперкубков; они защищены бесцветным глянцевым лаком.

Уникальный 911 GT3 в честь 30-летия Суперкубка Porsche.

Самой большой проблемой в процессе покраски было точное нанесение цветной пиксельной сетки на панели кузова с характерными контурами. Вдохновленный VIP дизайн находится за воздуховодами в переднем капоте, за передними колесами и на задних крыльях. Юбилейный логотип в виде большой золотой цифры 30 нанесен на дверцу и переднюю крышку. После покраски автомобиль был вручную собран на заводе Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur и дополнен дополнительными опциями Sonderwunsch.

В салоне особое внимание привлекают сиденья с юбилейным логотипом на подголовниках, выдержанные в самостоятельной цветовой гамме. Материал Sport-Tex черного и золотого цвета на средних панелях и соответствующая цветная отделка Mojave Beige придают им уникальный характер.

«Прямоугольный» рисунок черного и золотого цвета также используется на подлокотниках на дверных панелях. На декоративной планке приборной панели изображен юбилейный логотип, а верхняя часть кабины, двери и боковые панели украшены крестообразным шитьем цвета «Бежевый Мохаве».

Информация о Суперкубке Porsche Mobil 1

Porsche Mobil 1 Supercup считается одной из самых требовательных монобрендовых серий в мире. Гонки проходят в рамках европейского чемпионата мира FIA Formula 1. В этом году гонка включает восемь гонок, первая из которых состоялась 24 апреля в Имоле, Италия. Всего в юбилейном сезоне за титул борются 28 гонщиков из восьми команд. В дополнение к общей классификации и таблице пилотов ProAm также проводится командная классификация и рейтинг новичков.

Начиная с сезона 2021 года гоночный Porsche 911 GT3 Cup основан на нынешнем поколении 911 — типе 992. Обладая мощностью около 375 кВт (510 л. с.), эта феноменально стильная машина превосходит своего непосредственного предшественника на 25 л. с. 911 GT3 Cup будет работать на возобновляемом гоночном топливе Esso.

Уникальный 911 GT3 в честь 30-летия Суперкубка Porsche.

Успешная и уважаемая программа Porsche Junior уже 25 лет служит трамплином для профессиональной гоночной карьеры. Здесь живут многие заводские гонщики, в том числе чемпионы мира и победители Ле-Мана. Среди них: Тимо Бернхард (младший Porsche 2000-2001), Марк Либ (2000-2002) и Эрл Бамбер (2014) — все трое хотя бы раз выиграли легендарные 24 часа Ле-Мана и выиграли чемпионат мира по гонкам на выносливость FIA. (WEC) за рулем Porsche 919 Hybrid.

Информация о Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur

Спортивный автомобиль, индивидуальный, как отпечаток пальца, и уникальный, как образ жизни его владельца: сочетая первоклассное мастерство с передовыми технологиями, подразделение Porsche Exclusive Manufaktur создает очень индивидуальные автомобили для своих клиентов в Штутгарте-Цуффенхаузене. Высококвалифицированные сотрудники с многолетним опытом работы с беспрецедентным вниманием относятся к каждой детали, а заказы сдают проекты с превосходными методами ручного мастерства высочайшего класса. В распоряжении специалистов широкий спектр возможностей визуальной и технической персонализации экстерьера и интерьера автомобилей Porsche.

В рамках своей стратегии Co-Creation производитель спортивных автомобилей переосмысливает свою легендарную программу Sonderwunsch конца 1970-х годов, которая позволяет создавать персонализированные уникальные автомобили, созданные совместно с клиентом и профессионально построенные Porsche. Расширенное предложение разделено на фабричные заказы (Факторный ввод в эксплуатацию), выполняемые непосредственно во время производства с учетом индивидуальных ожиданий в отношении цветов и материалов, на заводские повторные вводы в эксплуатацию и заводские одноразовые заказы. ) — последние два зарезервированы уже для выпускаемые автомобили. В то время как постфабричные заказы касаются отдельных цветов и материалов, фабричные уникальные изделия основаны на новых технических разработках.

Фото: Порше

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
Уникальный 911 GT3 в честь 30-летия Суперкубка Porsche.