Car premieres

New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

The Taycan Sport Turismo is the latest body style for Porsche's innovative electric sports car and is the third after the Sports Limousine and Cross Turismo. The new version is designed for people who want to combine the everyday practicality of the Porsche Taycan Cross Turismo with the road dynamics of the Taycan sports limousine.

Porsche Taycan Sport Turismo

The first member of the Taycan Sport Turismo family, the GTS variant, will hit the market at the end of February 2022. in just three weeks, in mid-March, other versions will follow. A new addition to the range of optional equipment for the Porsche Taycan Sport Turismo is the panoramic sunroof with sun protection, i.e. with electrical anti-dazzle.

New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

From spring 2022, buyers will have a choice of five variants of the Porsche Taycan Sport Turismo:

  • Taikan Sport Turismo up to 300 kW (408 hp) in Launch Control mode, rear-wheel drive, optionally available with 350 kW (476 hp) Performance Plus battery, price: from 403 thousand USD (4 c.u. = 1 USD);
  • Taykan 4S Sport Turismo up to 390 kW (530 hp), all-wheel drive, optionally available with 420 kW (571 hp) Performance Plus battery, price: from 467 thousand. c.u. (4 c.u. = 1 USD);
  • Taykan GTS Sport Turismo up to 440 kW (598 hp), with all-wheel drive, price: from 578 thousand. c.u. (4 c.u. = 1 USD);
  • Taykan Turbo Sport Turismo up to 500 kW (680 hp), with all-wheel drive, price: from 666 thousand USD (4 c.u. = 1 USD);
  • Taykan Turbo S Sport Turismo up to 560 kW (761 hp), with all-wheel drive, price: from 808 thousand USD (4 c.u. = 1 USD).

New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

“With a third body option, the Sport Turismo, we are complementing our line of electric sports cars with a sporty, practical and versatile offering,” said Kevin Geek, vice president of Taycan Model Line. “I am confident that the new variety will continue the success story of the Porsche Taycan. I find the balance and variety of the five Sport Turismo versions particularly appealing, with everything from an incredibly nimble rear-wheel drive car to an extremely powerful Turbo S version.”

The Taycan Turbo S Sport Turismo accelerates from zero to 100 km/h in just 2.8 seconds and has a top speed of 260 km/h. The Taycan 4S Sport Turismo has the longest range of 498 km on the WLTP cycle. The Sport Turismo variants belong to the latest generation of the Porsche Taycan and therefore feature a particularly efficient drivetrain strategy in all-wheel drive versions. At the same time, the heat management and charging functions have been improved.

New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

Both available batteries can be charged from 5 to 80% in 22.5 minutes. This means that it takes only 5 minutes of charging to increase the mileage by 100 km.

Functional design with numerous practical details

The Taycan Sport Turismo shares the same sporty silhouette, sloping roofline and functional design as the Taycan Cross Turismo variants, but it lacks all the off-road design cues. In addition, it also comes with rear wheel drive.

Rear headroom is more than 45 mm larger than in the Taycan sports sedan. Above the driver's seat there is an additional 9 mm in height. What's more, the large rear lid provides easy access to the trunk. The loading opening is significantly longer (801 mm) and higher (543 mm) than that of the sedan (434 mm and 330 mm, respectively).

New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

The exact capacity of the rear rack depends on the specification. Combined with the Sound Plus package, it can hold up to 446 liters (limousine: 407 liters) and with the BOSE® Surround Sound System (standard on the Porsche Taycan Turbo Sport Turismo) it can hold up to 405 liters. With the rear seats folded down (60:40 folding ), capacity can be increased to 1212 or 1171 liters, respectively. And there is also an 84-liter front trunk (franc).

Panoramic sunroof: transparency can be adjusted at the touch of a finger

The new panoramic sunroof with a special sun protection feature provides protection from glare. The wide glass surface is divided into nine sections that can be controlled individually. This means that individual sections or the entire roof can be transparent or opaque (opaque) - depending on the desired amount of light in the interior.

New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

In addition to the extreme settings (transparent and matte), you can choose between intermediate positions (bold or bold), which are predefined "templates" with narrow or wide darkened segments. There is also a dynamic roller shutter mode, in which individual segments are switched according to the movement of a finger over the image of the roof on the screen of the Porsche Taycan.

Remote parking assistant and automatic integration with Android

Taycan Sport Turismo also offers state-of-the-art solutions for comfort, safety, information and entertainment. Using the optional remote parking assistance system, the driver can remotely control entry and exit from a parking space without getting behind the wheel. Automatic control is available for both parallel and perpendicular parking spaces, as well as garages. The system automatically detects the space and measures it using ultrasonic sensors and a camera.

New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

In the latest model year update, Android Auto has been integrated in addition to Apple CarPlay with Porsche Communication Management (PCM). This means that in addition to the iPhone, smartphones with the Google operating system - Android are now supported.

In addition, Voice Pilot can understand fluent commands even more effectively. Navigation has become faster, mainly using online search to find points of interest (POI) and displaying information more clearly. In addition, the charging scheduler has been improved to better schedule visits to fast charging stations and avoid short charging stops. Moreover, stations can now be filtered by charging power.

Photo: Porsche

One Comment

  1. Not a car, but just a dream, color, profile, characteristics - everything you can dream of

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022
New Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

Премьеры автомобилей

Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

Taycan Sport Turismo — новейший вариант кузова инновационного электрического спортивного автомобиля Porsche — третий после спортивного лимузина и Cross Turismo. Новая версия предназначена для людей, которые хотят совместить повседневную практичность Porsche Taycan Cross Turismo с динамикой движения по дорогам с твердым покрытием, обеспечиваемой спортивным лимузином Taycan.

Порше Тайкан Спорт Туризмо

Первый член семейства Taycan Sport Turismo, вариант GTS, появится на рынке в конце февраля 2022 года. всего через три недели, в середине марта, последуют другие версии. Новинкой в ​​линейке дополнительного оборудования для Porsche Taycan Sport Turismo является панорамный люк на крыше с солнцезащитным контролем, т. е. с электрической защитой от ослепления.

Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

С весны 2022 года у покупателей будет выбор из пяти вариантов Porsche Taycan Sport Turismo:

  • Тайкан Спорт Туризмо до 300 кВт (408 л.с.) в режиме Launch Control, с задним приводом, опционально доступен с аккумулятором Performance Plus на 350 кВт (476 л.с.), цена: от 403 тыс. у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD);
  • Тайкан 4S Спорт Туризмо до 390 кВт (530 л.с.), полный привод, опционально доступен с аккумулятором Performance Plus на 420 кВт (571 л.с.), цена: от 467 тысяч. у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD);
  • Тайкан GTS Спорт Туризмо мощностью до 440 кВт (598 л.с.), с полным приводом, цена: от 578 тысяч. у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD);
  • Тайкан Турбо Спорт Туризмо мощностью до 500 кВт (680 л.с.), с полным приводом, цена: от 666 тысяч у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD);
  • Тайкан Турбо С Спорт Туризмо мощностью до 560 кВт (761 л.с.), с полным приводом, цена: от 808 тыс. у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD).

Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

«С третьим вариантом кузова, Sport Turismo, мы дополняем нашу линейку электрических спортивных автомобилей спортивным, практичным и универсальным предложением», — сказал Кевин Гик, вице-президент Taycan Model Line. «Я уверен, что новый сорт продолжит историю успеха Porsche Taycan. Я нахожу баланс и разнообразие пяти версий Sport Turismo особенно привлекательными: здесь есть буквально все, от невероятно проворного заднеприводного автомобиля до чрезвычайно мощной версии Turbo S».

Taycan Turbo S Sport Turismo разгоняется с места до 100 км/ч всего за 2,8 секунды, а максимальная скорость составляет 260 км/ч. Самый большой запас хода у Taycan 4S Sport Turismo — он составляет 498 км по циклу WLTP. Варианты Sport Turismo относятся к последнему поколению Porsche Taycan, поэтому в полноприводных версиях они отличаются особо эффективной стратегией трансмиссии. В то же время были улучшены функции управления теплом и зарядки.

Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

Обе доступные батареи можно зарядить с 5 до 80% за 22,5 минуты. Это означает, что для увеличения пробега на 100 км требуется всего 5 минут зарядки.

Функциональный дизайн с многочисленными практичными деталями

Taycan Sport Turismo имеет такой же спортивный силуэт, покатую линию крыши и функциональный дизайн, что и варианты Taycan Cross Turismo, но, в отличие от них, в нем отсутствуют все элементы внедорожного дизайна. Кроме того, он также поставляется с задним приводом.

Пространство над головой сзади более чем на 45 мм больше, чем в спортивном седане Taycan. Над сиденьем водителя есть дополнительные 9 мм по высоте. Более того, большая задняя крышка обеспечивает легкий доступ к багажнику. Погрузочный проем значительно длиннее (801 мм) и выше (543 мм), чем у седана (434 мм и 330 мм соответственно).

Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

Точная вместимость заднего багажника зависит от спецификации. В сочетании с пакетом Sound Plus он может вмещать до 446 литров (лимузин: 407 литров), а с аудиосистемой BOSE® Surround Sound System (стандартное оборудование на Porsche Taycan Turbo Sport Turismo) — 405 литров.При сложенных задних сиденьях (складывается 60:40), вместимость может быть увеличена до 1212 или 1171 литров соответственно.А еще есть 84-литровый передний багажник (франк).

Панорамный люк с защитой от солнца: прозрачность регулируется одним касанием пальца

Новый панорамный люк со специальной функцией защиты от солнца обеспечивает защиту от бликов. Широкая стеклянная поверхность разделена на девять секций, которыми можно управлять по отдельности. Это означает, что отдельные участки или вся крыша могут быть прозрачными или непрозрачными (матовыми) – в зависимости от желаемого количества света в интерьере.

Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

В дополнение к крайним настройкам (прозрачный и матовый) вы можете выбирать между промежуточными позициями (полужирный или полужирный), которые представляют собой предопределенные «шаблоны» с узкими или широкими затемненными сегментами. Также есть режим динамических рольставней, в котором отдельные сегменты переключаются в соответствии с движением пальца по изображению крыши на экране Porsche Taycan.

Удаленный помощник при парковке и автоматическая интеграция с Android

Taycan Sport Turismo также предлагает самые современные решения для комфорта, безопасности, информации и развлечений. Используя опциональную систему удаленной помощи при парковке, водитель может дистанционно управлять въездом и выездом с парковочного места, не садясь за руль. Автоматическое управление доступно как для параллельных, так и для перпендикулярных парковочных мест, а также гаражей. Система автоматически определяет пространство и измеряет его с помощью ультразвуковых датчиков и камеры.

Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022

В последнем обновлении модельного года Android Auto был интегрирован в дополнение к Apple CarPlay с Porsche Communication Management (PCM). Это означает, что помимо iPhone теперь поддерживаются и смартфоны с операционной системой Google — Android.

Кроме того, Voice Pilot может еще эффективнее понимать свободно произносимые команды. Навигация стала быстрее, в основном используется онлайн-поиск для поиска точек интереса (POI) и более четкое отображение информации. Кроме того, улучшен планировщик зарядки, который еще лучше планирует посещение станций быстрой зарядки и позволяет избегать коротких остановок для зарядки. Более того, станции теперь можно фильтровать по критерию мощности зарядки.

Фото: Порше

Один комментарий

  1. Не машина, а просто мечта, цвет, профиль, характеристики — всё о чём только можно мечтать

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Новый Taycan Sport Turismo 2022