Car premieres

New Maserati Grecale enters the global market

The new Maserati Grecale SUV is unique every day. Grecale strikes the right balance between versatility, elegance, performance and innovation, guaranteeing performance, comfort and safety. These qualities are combined with off-road ability and uncompromising driving pleasure.

Maserati Grekal SUV

The new SUV, developed at the Maserati Innovation Lab in Modena, will be produced at the Cassino plant. Behind Grecale stands the widest range in the history of the Trident brand. There is an extremely wide range of drive options: conventional internal combustion engines, hybrids, and in a year the Grecale will also be the first all-electric SUV in Maserati's history.

At the time of the debut, three versions will enter the market:

  • GTequipped with a 4-cylinder mild hybrid engine with 300 hp,
  • Modenawith 4-cylinder mild hybrid unit with 330 hp.
  • and powerful Trophypowered by a high performance 3.0L 530hp V6 petrol engine based on the MC20's Nettuno motorcycle.

The offer will be updated Grecale Folgore, 400V fully electric version.

New Maserati Grecale enters the global market

Maserati Grecale Trofeo

The new SUV stands out for its spaciousness and comfort, as well as its impressive array of "best-in-class" features. It is the best in its class in terms of: interior, handling, handling, acceleration (0-100 km/h in 3.8 seconds - Trofeo version), top speed (285 km/h - again Trofeo), sound quality and width application of precious materials such as wood, carbon fiber and leather.

The dimensions of the new SUV are an important argument here.

In the GT version, Grecale has a length of 4,846 mm, a wheelbase of 2,901 mm, a height of 1,670 mm, and a width of 1,948 mm (2,163 mm including side mirrors).

The Grecale showcase is a new visual symbol of Maserati, which distinguishes each new model of the brand, starting with the MC20. The front grille also impresses with its low grille. The profile is distinguished by the contrast of clean lines and functional design with harmonious muscular surfaces. The technical side is emphasized by the use of carbon fiber. The boomerang taillights are inspired by the design of the Giugiaro 3200 GT and fit seamlessly into the trapezoidal shape further enhanced by the coupe-style interior and sports car-inspired trim.

New Maserati Grecale enters the global market

Maserati Grecal Modena

Inside, the Grecale draws attention with its traditional Maserati timepiece – digital for the first time. And thanks to voice control, the watch turns into a real concierge in the car.

The reduction of instruments to touch panels has achieved the utmost aesthetic purity. Control is via multiple displays: a large 12.3-inch center screen, the largest ever seen on a Maserati, another 8.8-inch for additional controls, and a third for rear seat passengers.

The functions are controlled by the modern Maserati Intelligent Assistant (MIA) infotainment system and Maserati Connect.

New Maserati Grecale enters the global market

Maserati Grecal GT

The sound in the cabin reaches the limits of absolute pleasure. This is due to the versatile acoustic effect provided by the Maserati sound and the attractive Sonus faber 3D sound system. The Sonus faber system - standard in Premium - has 14 speakers, and on request at the High Premium level, 21 speakers.

Every journey becomes a unique adventure, combining dynamism and comfort into an unforgettable driving experience. This is the result of the Grecale's excellent handling, which is, among other things, the responsibility of Maserati's new Vehicle Dynamic Control Module (VDCM) system, which provides 360-degree control over the car. The driver has a choice of significantly different driving modes: COMFORT, GT, SPORT, CORSA (Trofeo only) and OFF-ROAD.

World premiere of the Maserati Grecale

The special digital event, broadcast on the brand's website (houseof.maserati.com), will be graced by Matilde De Angelis and Alessandro Borghi, world-famous Italian actors and representatives of the brand, who will present the new model and showcase its potential.

The lineup also included David Beckham, Maserati Global Ambassador, and Italian artist Dardust, who provided the exclusive backdrop for the digital part of the event.

Engineers at the Maserati Innovation Lab in Modena worked directly with Dardust to create sound in the car. Their joint efforts, the result of technology transfer in the field of sound design, allowed the creation of unique sound messages that will accompany the user of Grecale.

Photo: Maserati

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Новый Maserati Grecale выходит на мировой рынокEnglish
New Maserati Grecale enters the global market

Премьеры автомобилей

Новый Maserati Grecale выходит на мировой рынок

Новый внедорожник Maserati Grecale уникален каждый день. Grecale обеспечивает правильный баланс между универсальностью, элегантностью, производительностью и инновациями, гарантируя производительность, комфорт и безопасность. Эти качества сочетаются с внедорожными способностями и бескомпромиссным удовольствием от вождения.

Мазерати Грекаль внедорожник

Новый внедорожник, разработанный в Лаборатории инноваций Maserati в Модене, будет производиться на заводе в Кассино. За Grecale стоит самый широкий ассортимент в истории бренда Trident. Существует чрезвычайно широкий выбор приводов: обычные двигатели внутреннего сгорания, гибридные, а через год Grecale также станет первым полностью электрическим внедорожником в истории Maserati.

На момент дебюта на рынок выйдут три версии:

  • ГТоснащен 4-цилиндровым мягким гибридным двигателем мощностью 300 л.с.,
  • Моденас 4-цилиндровым мягким гибридным агрегатом мощностью 330 л.с.
  • и мощный Трофейоснащенный высокопроизводительным бензиновым двигателем V6 объемом 3,0 л и мощностью 530 л.с., созданным на базе мотоцикла Nettuno, устанавливаемого на MC20.

Предложение будет дополнено Grecale Folgore, полностью электрическая версия 400 В.

Новый Maserati Grecale выходит на мировой рынок

Мазерати Грекале Трофео

Новый внедорожник выделяется своей вместительностью и комфортом, а также впечатляющим набором «лучших в своем классе» функций. Он лучший в своем классе по параметрам: салон, управляемость, управляемость, разгон (0-100 км/ч за 3,8 секунды — версия Trofeo), максимальная скорость (285 км/ч — снова Trofeo), качество звука и ширина применение драгоценных материалов, таких как дерево, углеродное волокно и кожа.

Габариты нового внедорожника здесь важный аргумент

В версии GT Grecale имеет длину 4 846 мм, колесную базу — 2 901 мм, высоту — 1 670 мм, ширину — 1 948 мм (2 163 мм с учетом боковых зеркал).

Витрина Grecale — это новый визуальный символ Maserati, который отличает каждую новую модель марки, начиная с MC20. Передняя решетка также впечатляет своей низко расположенной решеткой. Профиль отличается контрастом чистых линий и функционального дизайна с гармоничными мускулистыми поверхностями. Техническая сторона подчеркивается использованием углеродного волокна. Задние фонари в форме бумеранга вдохновлены дизайном Giugiaro 3200 GT и органично вписываются в трапециевидную форму, которая еще больше подчеркивается интерьером в стиле купе и отделкой в ​​стиле спортивного автомобиля.

Новый Maserati Grecale выходит на мировой рынок

Мазерати Грекаль Модена

Внутри Grecale привлекает внимание своими традиционными часами Maserati — впервые в цифровой версии. А благодаря голосовому управлению часы превращаются в настоящего консьержа в машине.

Сведение инструментов к сенсорным панелям позволило добиться предельной эстетической чистоты. Управление осуществляется с помощью нескольких дисплеев: большой 12,3-дюймовый центральный экран — самый большой из когда-либо виденных на Maserati, еще один 8,8-дюймовый для дополнительных элементов управления и третий для пассажиров на заднем сиденье.

Функции управляются современной информационно-развлекательной системой Maserati Intelligent Assistant (MIA) и Maserati Connect.

Новый Maserati Grecale выходит на мировой рынок

Мазерати Грекаль ГТ

Звук в салоне достигает пределов абсолютного удовольствия. Это связано с универсальным акустическим эффектом, обеспечиваемым звуком Maserati, и привлекательной звуковой системой Sonus faber 3D. Система Sonus faber — стандартная комплектация Premium — имеет 14 динамиков, а по запросу на уровне High Premium — 21 динамик.

Каждое путешествие превращается в уникальное приключение, сочетающее динамику и комфорт в незабываемые впечатления от вождения. Это результат замечательной управляемости Grecale, за которую, среди прочего, отвечает новая система Maserati — Vehicle Dynamic Control Module (VDCM), обеспечивающая 360-градусный контроль над автомобилем. У водителя есть выбор из существенно разных режимов вождения: COMFORT, GT, SPORT, CORSA (только Trofeo) и OFF-ROAD.

Мировая премьера Maserati Grecale

Специальное цифровое мероприятие, транслируемое на веб-сайте бренда (houseof.maserati.com), украсят Матильда Де Анджелис и Алессандро Борги, всемирно известные итальянские актеры и представители бренда, которые представят новую модель и продемонстрируют ее потенциал.

В список участников также вошли Дэвид Бекхэм, глобальный амбассадор Maserati, и итальянский художник Дардаст, который предоставил эксклюзивный фон для цифровой части мероприятия.

Инженеры Лаборатории инноваций Maserati в Модене работали непосредственно с Dardust над созданием звука в автомобиле. Их совместные усилия, результат трансфера технологий в области звукового дизайна, позволили создать уникальные звуковые сообщения, которые будут сопровождать пользователя Grecale.

Фото: Мазерати

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
Новый Maserati Grecale выходит на мировой рынок