concept cars

Lexus Unveils Marvel Studios' Eternals Superhero Cars

Lexus creates luxury experiences inspired by people. This time, the superheroes with superpowers from the Marvel Studios film The Eternals, for which Lexus is the exclusive automotive partner, are the inspiration. Together with the film studio, 10 unique cars were developed with motifs referring to 10 superheroes from the highly anticipated film.

Each ethereal-themed vehicle of the Eternals has a custom-designed look that echoes their armor design, iconography, and superpowers. Additionally, a golden glow shines through the bars and is visible under the car, a reference to the energy shared by the characters in the film. The cars will take part in many events related to the promotion of the film, including the official film premiere.

Lexus Unveils Marvel Studios' Eternals Superhero Cars

“We are thrilled to be able to highlight our partnership with Eternals with this unique Lexus livery. Just as every superhero has their own style and set of supernatural skills, so does every Lexus,” said Vinay Shahani, Lexus vice president of marketing.

Here is a list of Lexus in Eternal livery:

  • Ayak x Lexus GX: Played by Salma Hayek, Ajak is a strong leader. It has been merged with the most capable off-road vehicle, the GX.
  • Friend x Lexus GX: Barry Keoghan played the role of Druig, a rebel with extraordinary strength and tenacity, so the GX suits his character the best.
  • Gilgamesh x Lexus LX: Gilgamesh, played by Don Lee, is the strongest of the Eternals, so his soul mate is Lexus' biggest and most powerful SUV, the LX.
  • Ikaris x Lexus LS: Lexus' flagship limousine, the LS, matches Richard Madden Ikaris, who is considered the tactical leader of the Eternals.
  • Kingo x Lexus IS: Kingo, played by Kumail Nanjiani, was paired with powerful model IS, who starred in the American version of Lexus and Marvel Studios' Parking Spot.
  • Makkari x Lexus RC F Track Edition: Lauren Ridloff plays Makkari, the Eternals' fastest character, so she's best suited for the fastest Lexus in the lineup, the RC F Track Edition.
  • Fastos x Lexus LX: The LX is technologically advanced, so it was obvious that it paired with Phastos, the team's tech guru. Brian Tyree Henry is depicted in the film.
  • Sersi x Lexus RC F: One of the strongest Lexus cars is RC F, and one of the strongest characters on the team is Sersi, played by Gemma Chan.
  • Sprite x Lexus NX: NX, a crossover that can do anything, perfectly complements Sprite's illusion skill. This role is played by Leah McHugh.
  • Tena x Lexus LC 500: Thena, played by Angelina Jolie, is the perfect match for the stylish and elegant Lexus LC 500.

“After such a successful Black Panther story, we are delighted to be working with Lexus again. Along with a quirky video directed by the Russo brothers and Kumail Nanjiani starring as Kingo, the vehicles inspired by The Eternals show that storytelling can go beyond traditional media,” said Mindy Hamilton, Vice President of Global Affiliate Marketing. at Marvel Studios.

In October, Lexus and Marvel Studios aired a commercial titled "Parking Spot" starring Kumail Nanjiani as Kingo. The film was directed by the Russo Brothers, who created four Marvel Studios productions, including the box office hit Avengers: Endgame. On the European side, Kingo has a very human problem to solve before he can join the superhero clash that's taking place downtown: he must find a place to park his new Lexus NX 450h + electric plug-in hybrid that combines expressive design, intuitive clear innovation and usability without limits. In the American version, Kingo drives a Lexus IS 500 F SPORT Performance.

More information

About Marvel's The Eternals

Marvel's The Eternals follows the fate of a group of non-stellar heroes who have defended Earth since the dawn of humanity. When monstrous beings called Deviants, long lost to history, mysteriously return, the Eternals are forced to band together again to protect humanity once again.

The superb cast includes Gemma Chan as the human-loving Sersi, Richard Madden as the all-powerful Ikaris, Kumail Nanjiani as the cosmic force Kingo, Leah McHugh as the young body but mature spirit Sprite, Brian Tyree Henry as the clever inventor Fastos, Lauren Ridloff as the super-fast Makkari, Barry Keoghan as the hermit Druig, Don Lee as the mighty Gilgamesh, Kit Harington as Dane Whitman, Salma Hayek as the wise spiritual leader Ajak and Angelina Jolie as the fierce warrior Thena.

The film was directed by Chloe Zhao, produced by Kevin Feige and Nate Moore, and executive produced by Louis D'Esposito, Victoria Alonso and Kevin de la Noy. The screenplay was written by Ryan Firpo and Kaz Firpo, while the screenplay was written by Chloe Zhao and Patrick Burley and Ryan Firpo and Kaz Firpo.

Marvel Studios' The Eternals premiered in European theaters in early November 2021.

Photo: Lexus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Lexus представил супергеройские автомобили студии Marvel Studios «Вечные»
Lexus Unveils Marvel Studios' Eternals Superhero Cars

Концепт-кары

Lexus представил супергеройские автомобили студии Marvel Studios «Вечные»

Lexus создает роскошный опыт, вдохновленный людьми. На этот раз источником вдохновения стали супергерои со сверхспособностями из фильма Marvel Studios «Вечные», эксклюзивным автомобильным партнером которого является Lexus. Совместно с киностудией было разработано 10 уникальных автомобилей с мотивами, отсылающими к 10 супергероям из долгожданного фильма.

Каждый автомобиль «Вечных» в неземном стиле имеет специально разработанный внешний вид, который перекликается с дизайном их брони, иконографией и сверхспособностями. Кроме того, золотое сияние сияет сквозь решетку и видно под машиной, что является отсылкой к энергии, разделяемой персонажами фильма. Машины примут участие во многих мероприятиях, связанных с продвижением фильма, в том числе в официальной кинопремьере.

Lexus представил супергеройские автомобили студии Marvel Studios «Вечные»

«Мы очень рады, что можем рассказать о нашем партнерстве с Eternals с помощью уникальной окраски Lexus. Как у каждого из супергероев есть свой стиль и набор сверхъестественных навыков, так и у каждого Lexus», — сказал Винай Шахани, вице-президент Lexus по маркетингу.

Вот список Lexus в окраске «Вечные»:

Похожие публикации
  • Аяк х Лексус GX: В исполнении Сальмы Хайек Аджак — сильный лидер. Он был объединен с самым способным внедорожником GX.
  • Друг х Лексус GX: Барри Кеоган сыграл роль Друига, бунтаря, обладающего необычайной силой и упорством, поэтому модель GX лучше всего подходит его персонажу.
  • Гильгамеш х Лексус LX: Гильгамеш, которого играет Дон Ли, — сильнейший из Вечных, поэтому его родственная душа — самый большой и мощный внедорожник Lexus, LX.
  • Икарис х Лексус ЛС: Флагманский лимузин Lexus, LS, соответствует Ричарду Мэддену Икарису, который считается тактическим лидером Вечных.
  • Кинго х Лексус ИС: Кинго, которого играет Кумэйл Нанджиани, работал в паре с мощной моделью IS, которая снималась в американской версии парковочного места Lexus и Marvel Studios «Parking Spot».
  • Makkari x Lexus RC F Track Edition: Лорен Ридлофф играет роль Маккари, самого быстрого персонажа Вечных, поэтому ей лучше всего подходит самый быстрый Lexus в линейке — RC F Track Edition.
  • Фастос х Лексус LX: LX технологически продвинут, поэтому было очевидно, что он сочетается с Phastos, технологическим гуру команды. Брайан Тайри Генри изображен в фильме.
  • Серси х Лексус РЦ Ф: Одна из самых сильных машин Lexus — RC F, и один из самых сильных персонажей в команде — Серси, которую играет Джемма Чан.
  • Спрайт х Лексус NX: NX, кроссовер, который может все, идеально дополняет навык иллюзии Sprite. Эту роль играет Лия МакХью.
  • Тена х Лексус LC 500: Тена, которую играет Анджелина Джоли, идеально подходит для стильного и элегантного Lexus LC 500.

«После столь успешного совместного рассказа о «Черной пантере» мы рады снова работать с Lexus. Наряду с необычным роликом, снятым братьями Руссо и Кумаилом Нанджиани в главной роли в роли Кинго, автомобили, вдохновленные персонажами «Вечных», показывают, что повествование может выходить за рамки традиционных медиа», — сказала Минди Гамильтон, вице-президент по глобальному партнерскому маркетингу в Marvel Studios.

В октябре Lexus и Marvel Studios показали рекламный ролик под названием «Место для парковки» с Кумэйлом Нанджиани в главной роли в роли Кинго. Режиссерами фильма выступили братья Руссо, создавшие четыре постановки Marvel Studios, в том числе кассовый хит «Мстители: Финал». В европейской части Кинго нужно решить очень человеческую проблему, прежде чем он сможет присоединиться к столкновению супергероев, которое происходит в центре города: он должен найти место для парковки своего нового Lexus NX 450h + электрический подключаемый гибридный привод, который сочетает в себе выразительный дизайн, интуитивно понятные инновации и удобство использования без ограничений. В американской версии Кинго ездит на Lexus IS 500 F SPORT Performance.

Больше информации

О фильме «Вечные» студии Marvel

Фильм «Вечные» студии Marvel рассказывает о судьбе группы незвездных героев, защищавших Землю с самого начала человечества. Когда чудовищные существа, называемые Девиантами, давно затерянные в истории, таинственным образом возвращаются, Вечные вынуждены снова объединиться, чтобы снова защитить человечество.

Великолепный актерский состав включает Джемму Чан в роли любящей людей Серси, Ричарда Мэддена в роли всемогущего Икариса, Кумаила Нанджиани в роли космической силы Кинго, Лии МакХью в роли молодого тела, но зрелого духа Спрайта, Брайана Тайри Генри в роли умного изобретателя Фастоса, Лорен Ридлофф в роли сверхбыстрого Маккари, Барри Кеоган в роли отшельника Друига, Дон Ли в роли могучего Гильгамеша, Кит Харингтон в роли Дэйна Уитмена, Сальма Хайек в роли мудрого духовного лидера Аджака и Анджелина Джоли в роли свирепой воительницы Тены.

Режиссером фильма выступила Хлоя Чжао, продюсерами выступили Кевин Файги и Нейт Мур, а исполнительными продюсерами выступили Луи Д’Эспозито, Виктория Алонсо и Кевин де ла Ной. Сценарий написали Райан Фирпо и Каз Фирпо, а сценарий написали Хлоя Чжао и Патрик Берли, а также Райан Фирпо и Каз Фирпо.

Премьера фильма Marvel Studios «Вечные» в европейских кинотеатрах состоялась в начале ноября 2021 года.

Фото: Лексус

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Lexus представил супергеройские автомобили студии Marvel Studios «Вечные»