Car premieres

Sales of Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost and GLE 350 de Coupe have started.

In Russia, the new Mercedes-AMG SUVs of the GLE and GLS 63 series can be ordered. All variants are equipped with a 4-liter AMG V8 biturbo engine, which for the first time works with an EQ Boost starter-alternator. It provides an additional 16 kW (22 hp) and 250 Nm of torque for a short period of time, and feeds the 48 V on-board electrical system with hybrid functions that optimize driving dynamics and increase efficiency. Another novelty in the Polish offer of Mercedes-Benz SUVs is the GLE 350 de Coupé with plug-in hybrid drive.

Sales of Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost and GLE 350 de Coupe have started.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Mercedes-AMG GLE and GLE Coupé

The Mercedes-AMG GLE and GLE Coupé from the 63 series are offered in two versions: base (571 hp and 750 Nm maximum torque) and top-end S (612 hp and 850 Nm). Even the base variants accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h in just 4.0 seconds, with the more powerful ones taking 3.8 seconds.

All new SUVs impress with agility thanks to active all-wheel drive, air suspension with adaptive damper control, active roll control and the high-speed TCT 9G transmission. Additional versatility is provided, among other things, by additional off-road modes (Trail and Sand), variable ground clearance and tow bar on request.

Sales of Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost and GLE 350 de Coupe have started.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S Coupé

Mercedes-AMG GLS63 4MATIC+

At the same time, the new Mercedes-AMG GLS 63 4MATIC+, the “S-Class among SUVs”, is being launched, which combines luxury and seating for up to 7 people with AMG performance. It is equipped with a 450 kW (612 hp) 4.0-litre V8 biturbo engine, also with an electrified EQ Boost starter-alternator. At the same time, the sprint to “hundreds” takes 4.2 seconds.

Traditionally, Mercedes-AMG offers a number of unique personalization options. The following options are available on request or as standard, depending on the version, including: an increase in top speed from 250 to 280 km/h (for base variants).

Sales of Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost and GLE 350 de Coupe have started.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC+

Prices for new Mercedes-AMG SUVs in Russia:

  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 4MATIC+: $599,200 (4 c.u. = 1 USD)
  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC+: $653,765 (4 c.u. = 1 USD)
  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 4MATIC + coupe: $678,900 (4 c.u. = 1 USD)
  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC + coupe : PLN 751,458
  • Mercedes-AMG GLS 63 4MATIC+: $754,000 (4 c.u. = 1 USD)

The GLE 350 de 4MATIC Coupé with plug-in hybrid drive is also available from Mercedes-Benz dealerships. This is a unique proposition in the coupe-style SUV segment: firstly, thanks to the most plug-in hybrid drive with the ability to charge the battery from an external power source, and secondly, thanks to an electric range of about 100 km. (NEDC cycle). The combination of a 2-liter diesel (194 hp) and an electric unit with a capacity of 136 hp (system power 320 hp) and the 9G-TRONIC 9-speed automatic transmission allows you to accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h in 6.9 seconds.

Sales of Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost and GLE 350 de Coupe have started.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC+

The extensive list of standard equipment for the GLE 350 de 4MATIC Coupé includes, among other things, MULTIBEAM LED Matrix headlights, automatic air conditioning, a 360° camera package, numerous comfort and safety assistance systems, and an AMG visual package for a body with 20-inch wheels. . GLE 350 de 4MATIC Coupé costs in Russia from 391,700 USD. (4 c.u. = 1 USD).

Photo: Mercedes-Benz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Стартовали продажи Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost и GLE 350 de Coupe.English
Sales of Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost and GLE 350 de Coupe have started.

Премьеры автомобилей

Стартовали продажи Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost и GLE 350 de Coupe.

В России можно заказать новые внедорожники Mercedes-AMG серий GLE и GLS 63. Все варианты оснащены 4-литровым битурбированным двигателем AMG V8, впервые работающим со стартером-генератором EQ Boost. Он кратковременно обеспечивает дополнительные 16 кВт (22 л.с.) и 250 Нм крутящего момента, а также питает бортовую электрическую систему 48 В гибридными функциями, оптимизирующими динамику движения и повышающими эффективность. Еще одна новинка в польском предложении внедорожников Mercedes-Benz — GLE 350 de Coupé с подключаемым гибридным приводом.

Стартовали продажи Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost и GLE 350 de Coupe.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S купе

Mercedes-AMG GLE и купе GLE

Mercedes-AMG GLE и GLE Coupé из 63-й серии предлагаются в двух версиях: базовой (571 л.с. и максимальный крутящий момент 750 Нм) и топовой S (612 л.с. и 850 Нм). Даже базовые варианты разгоняются от 0 до 100 км/ч всего за 4,0 секунды, более мощным для этого требуется 3,8 секунды.

Все новые внедорожники впечатляют маневренностью — благодаря активному полному приводу, пневматической подвеске с адаптивным управлением амортизаторами, активному снижению кренов и скоростной трансмиссии TCT 9G. Дополнительная универсальность обеспечивается, среди прочего, дополнительные внедорожные режимы (Trail и Sand), изменяемый дорожный просвет и фаркоп по запросу.

Стартовали продажи Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost и GLE 350 de Coupe.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S купе

Mercedes-AMG GLS 63 4MATIC +

В то же время выпускается новый Mercedes-AMG GLS 63 4MATIC +, «S-класс среди внедорожников», который сочетает в себе роскошь и вместительность до 7 человек с производительностью AMG. Он оснащен 4-литровым битурбированным двигателем V8 мощностью 450 кВт (612 л.с.), также электрифицированным стартер-генератором EQ Boost. При этом спринт до «сотни» занимает 4,2 секунды.

Традиционно Mercedes-AMG предлагает ряд уникальных вариантов персонализации. Следующие опции доступны по запросу или в стандартной комплектации, в зависимости от версии, в том числе: увеличение максимальной скорости с 250 до 280 км/ч (для базовых вариантов).

Стартовали продажи Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost и GLE 350 de Coupe.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC +

Цены на новые внедорожники Mercedes-AMG в России:

  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 4MATIC +: 599 200 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD)
  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC +: 653 765 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD)
  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 4MATIC + купе: 678 900 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD)
  • Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC + купе: 751 458 зл.
  • Mercedes-AMG GLS 63 4MATIC +: 754 000 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD)

Купе GLE 350 de 4MATIC с подключаемым гибридным приводом также можно заказать в автосалонах Mercedes-Benz. Это уникальное предложение в сегменте внедорожников в стиле купе: во-первых, благодаря самому подключаемому гибридному приводу с возможностью зарядки аккумулятора от внешнего источника питания, а во-вторых, благодаря запасу хода на электротяге около 100 км. (цикл NEDC). Сочетание 2-литрового дизеля (194 л.с.) и электроагрегата мощностью 136 л.с. (системная мощность 320 л.с.) и 9-ступенчатой ​​автоматической коробки передач 9G-TRONIC позволяет разогнаться с 0 до 100 км/ч за 6,9 секунды.

Стартовали продажи Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost и GLE 350 de Coupe.

Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S 4MATIC +

Обширный список стандартного оборудования для GLE 350 de 4MATIC Coupé включает, среди прочего, Светодиодные матричные фары MULTIBEAM, автоматический кондиционер, комплект камер с обзором 360°, многочисленные вспомогательные системы комфорта и безопасности, а также визуальный пакет AMG для кузова с 20-дюймовыми колесными дисками. GLE 350 de 4MATIC Coupé стоит в России от 391 700 у.е. (4 у.е. = 1 USD).

Фото: Мерседес-Бенц

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Стартовали продажи Mercedes-AMG EQ Boost и GLE 350 de Coupe.